Renew Deck and Fence - Important!

Renew is changing hands!

Hello and I hope you all are staying warm this winter! I wanted to reach out with some Very Important news about this coming year!

Number #1 Wood Restoration Company for over 15 years!

I started this company with a vision that has grew beyond what I could ever imagine and I want to personally thank each and every one of you who put there trust in me and my crew! Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart! I’ve been able to travel with my family all over the country, put my kids through school, building their future and I also got to meet alot of really great people along the way.

I’m excited to say I am switching the paint brushes for some pens and a different way to help my community and provide a service that I can stand behind, or sit behind a desk when the temps hit the 100’s! Your trusted Stain Expert has been delving into Life Insurance! I know it may sound crazy, from decks to insurance. A little secret…I’m actually a licensed Insurance Broker and have over 30 of the top rated Insurance Companies to choose from. Giving you the Best Coverage for the Best Price!

Kids whole life for the little one - $10 - $30 a month and they can transfer when adults and pay the same price!

Term Life Insurance Products - These are great options to cover the mortgage, have money saved back incase emergencies. Last 10,15,20,30 years and you can get your money back if you dont use it!

Whole Life Insurance Products -  Coverage to last your whole life and pays for all expenses. Premiums never change and of course Guaranteed.

Index Universal Life Policies -  This type of Policy actually grows your money! Part of your premium go towards the plan, while a portion goes to grow your money! How much? Well over the last 15 years, the average is 8.4% Not to bad investors!

I have loved working with each family as I have grown my business over the years and I would love to keep working with you. Please feel free to reach out if you’d like to see what I can do for your long term plans! If you don’t happen to have my cell, Just call/Text 816-518-4138. or shoot me an email @ [email protected] and let me know a good time to talk!


What does that mean for Renew Deck and Fence?

Ok That is Beautiful! Semi-Transparent Cedar

Well folks, I’m never one to leave anyone on a limb. Renew will actually still carry on like always!! If you remember our Pressure Washer Tech, Jeremy, well he has impressed me, and our customers so much with his dedication to you, and to giving the absolute best he can always, that I decided that he would be the perfect fit to take over and run operations. He’s going to be your go to for all your Deck and Fence Restoration needs.

Jeremy Olsen - 816-681-4988 [email protected]

Website will stay the same , so will the dedication to giving you the Best Service and Prices!  www.RenewDeckandFence.com

“Thank you again for such a great opportunity to take a dream and turn it into reality!” “ I hope to be working with you again in the future and hope you have a blessed day!” Brian Dawson